All posts by Jessica Breckenridge


July 1st, 2017 – 1pm-10pm @ Munster Park

Bring your family and friends to the Munster Park to celebrate Canada’s 150th birthday!

  • Inflatable Obstacle Course (1-5pm)
  • Bouncy Castle & Jousting Ring (1-5pm)
  • Dunk Tank (1-5pm)
  • Face Painting (1-4pm)
  • Little Rays Ontario Wildlife Show (3:30-4:30 pm)
  • Comedy and Balloon Show (5:45pm)
  • Washers Tournament, Games and Crafts
  • BBQ, Popcorn Jeff & Beer Gardens
  • DJ & Music
  • FIREWORKS at Dusk

Sponsored by the Munster Community Association, Ottawa 2017 and the City of Ottawa.

To volunteer contact Laura –

MCA 2017-2018 Executive Members

President – Jessica Breckenridge
Vice-President – Shaun Hassanali
Secretary – Barb Moulton
Communications Director – Jude Sammon
Treasurer – Bruce Ewen
Recreation Director – Gabriella Beyer
Social Director – Laura Rupert
Membership Director – Kelly White
Community Centre – Heather Kirk
Webmaster – Lisa Lahey
Members at Large – Todd Stiles, Jody Ferguson, Frank Stokes, Karen Heney